Talent Attraction Committee

Committee Goal

Transform net migration from negative 2.13 persons per 1,000 per year to positive in-migration by 2025.

2021 - 2022 Committee Members

Rob Decleene
South Bend Regional Chamber

Janee Carlile
Bradley Company

Scherrese Guffey
PNC Bank

Bethany Hartley, Liaison
South Bend - Elkhart Regional Partnership

Kristine Hilger
Leadership South Bend Mishawaka

Mike Huber
Abonmarche Consultants

Jon Hunsberger
Elkhart County Convention and Visitors Bureau

Stacie Jeffirs
Saint Mary’s College

Phil Jenkins
City of Nappanee

Kara Kelly
Teacher’s Credit Union

Crystal Lax
Crystal Clear Recruiting

Chuck Lehman, Co-Chair
Lehman and Lehman

Dan Lifferth
1st Source Bank

Carolina Pagan
Greater Elkhart Chamber of Commerce

Aaron Perri
South Bend Venues, Parks & Arts

Leslie Pinson
Local Spirit, LLC

Darran Teamor
JPMorgan Chase

Andrew Wiand, Co-Chair