Talent Attraction Committee

Committee Strategies:

 

1. Places to Be: Enhance desirability of the South Bend - Elkhart region through increased community spaces, diverse housing choices, and connectivity among communities.

2. Telling our Story: Develop a comprehensive internal and external communications strategy based on “One Degree of Separation" from social, physical and professional opportunities.

3. People to Know: Define, organize, and promote engagement initiatives to attract and retain talent at all levels.

Committee Members:

Chuck Lehman
Co-Chair
Lehman and Lehman
chuck@landlehman.com

Sarah Niespodziany
Regional Partnership Liaison
South Bend - Elkhart Regional Partnership
sniespodziany@southbendelkhart.org


Diana Lawson
Elkhart County CVB
diana@eccvb.org

Erin Bonin
Kruggel Lawton CPAs
ebonin@klcpas.com

Mark Brinson
City of Goshen
markbrinson@goshencity.com

Radharani B. Magallon
Latino Student Alliance of Elkhart
rbuenrostromaga@ivytech.edu

Sam Centellas
La Casa de Amistad, Inc.
sam@lacasadeamistad.org

Marvin Curtis
Indiana University South Bend
mvcurtis@iusb.edu

David Daugherty
Goshen Theater
davidbdaugherty@msn.com

Kyle Hannon
Ivy Tech Community College
khannon8@ivytech.edu

Joe Hart
South Bend Cubs
jhart@southbendcubs.com

Chris Hooley
Berkshire Hathaway Realty
chrishooley@bhhsni.com

Cori Humes
Marshall County CVB
ceh@visitmarshallcounty.org

Dan Lifferth
1st Source Bank
lifferthd@1stsource.com

Levi King
King Corp.
levijojo61@gmail.com

Meghann Sullivan-Redding
Co-Chair
Fidelity National Title- Indiana
meghann.sullivan@fnf.com

 
 
 
 


Rob Decleene
South Bend Regional Chamber
rdecleene@visitsouthbend.com

Eric Kanagy
RedPost
eric@theredpost.com

Kara Kelly
Saint Mary's College
kkelly@saintmarys.edu

Julia King
Goshen Common Council
jk@juliaking.net

Pete Owsianowski
Integritas Search LLC
pete@integritassearch.com

Aaron Perri
South Bend Venues, Parks & Arts
aperri@southbendin.gov

Brian Prince
Flaherty & Collins Properties
bprince@flco.com

Leslie Pinson
DTSB
lpinson@downtownsouthbend.com

Andrew Wiand
enFocus
a.wiand@sbenfocus.org

Linda Yoder
Marshall County Community Fnd.
lyoder@marshallcountycf.org

Crystal Welsh
City of Elkhart
crystal.welsh@coei.org

Phil Jenkins
City of Nappanee
pjenkins@nappanee.org