Industry Growth Committee

Committee Goal

Grow Jobs in Higher Pay Traded Industries by 20% by 2025.

2021 - 2022 Committee Members

Dave Behr
Indiana Economic Development

Gerald Best
Astro Logistics

Bill Burton
1st Source Bank

Scott Ford
University of Notre Dame

Bart Fore

Shelley Klug, Co-Chair
Indiana Michigan Power

Aaron Kobb
St. Joseph County Airport Authority

Ken Prince
City of Mishawaka

Jeff Rea
South Bend Regional Chamber

Bill Schalliol
St. Joseph County

Jill Scicchitano, Liaison
South Bend - Elkhart Regional Partnership

George Spohrer
AgenDx Biosciences

Chris Stager
Economic Development Corporation of Elkhart County

Dave Temeles
SouthBank Legal

James Turnwald, Co-Chair

Laura Walls
Marshall County Economic Development Corporation

Andrew Williams
Corporate Finance Associates

Glenda Williams
AM General