Industry Growth Committee

Committee Strategies: 

1. Industry Connections & Relationships: Supply Chain, Industry Consortiums,  Coordinated Support.

2. Company Growth: Adoption of new technologies, connections to capital and contract opportunities, company recruitment, effective government services, succession planning.

3. Infrastructure: Connectivity to major markets, access to Chicago, real estate opportunities.

Committee Members

Shelley Klug
Co-Chair
Indiana Michigan Power
slklug@aep.com


Regina Emberton
South Bend - Elkhart Regional Partnership
remberton@southbendelkhart.org

Jan Fye
SEA Results Advisors LLC
janfye@searesultsadvisors.com

Dave Behr
Indiana Economic Development Corporation
dbehr@iedc.in.gov

Jeff Rea
South Bend Regional Chamber
jrea@sbrchamber.com

Jerry Chavez
Marshall County EDC
jerry@marshallcountyedc.org

Mark Dobson
Elkhart County EDC
mark@elkhartcountybiz.com

Bill Davis
Hilltop Wealth Solutions
billdavis@hilltopwealthsolutions.com

Scott Ford
University of Notre Dame
sford1@nd.edu

James Turnwald
MACOG
jturnwald@macog.com

Ken Prince
City of Mishawaka
kprince@mishawaka.in.gov

George Spohrer
Crowe
gspohrer@ameritech.net

Pat McMahon
P.McMahon Consulting, LLC
pmcmahon.llc@gmail.com

Nick Keiffer
Goshen Chamber
nkieffer@goshen.org

Aaron Kobb
St. Joseph County Airport Authority
akobb@sbnair.com

Abby Wiles
City of Elkhart
Abby.Wiles@coei.org

Chris Fielding
Cressy Commercial Real Estate
cfielding@cressy.com

Barkley Garrett
Co-Chair
Southwestern MI Economic Growth Alliance
Barkley@southwesternalliance.org


Bill Schalliol
St. Joseph County
bschalli@co.st-joseph.in.us

Melanie Deford
University of Notre Dame, Research
mdeford@nd.edu

Austin Gammage
City of South Bend
agammage@southbendin.gov

Daniel Buckenmeyer
City of South Bend
dbuckenm@southbendin.gov

George Cressy, III
LaDue Curran Kuehn
gcressy@lck-law.com

Andrew Williams
Symmetrical
awilliams@symadvisory.com

Gerald Best
Aunalytics
geraldbest1@gmail.com

Shawn Todd
Cressy Commercial Real Estate
stodd@cressy.com

Shawn Peterson
Ice Miller LLP
shawn.peterson@icemiller.com

Gary Wetzel
Ancon Construction Co., Inc.
gary@anconconstruction.com

Mike Sanders
Purdue Polytech
mdsanders@purdue.edu

Bob Sutton
Springboard Engineering Solutions
bsutton@springboardengineers.com

Roseann Marchetti
Cass County Commissioner
roseannm@cassco.org

Dawn Bolock
Coldwell Banker RWG
dabolock@gmail.com

Ryan Fenstermaker
1st Source Bank
fenstermakerr@1stsource.com