Diversity & Inclusion Committee

Committee Strategies:


1. Business Ownership: Increase the number of minority and women owned businesses.

2. Visibility: Develop a database of minority professionals and students and raise the visibility of minority leaders.

3. Leadership: Increase minority participation in management training.

4. Networking & Sponsorship: Increase networking and sponsorship opportunities for minority professionals and students

5. Welcoming: Support immigrants to fully participate in social, civic and economic opportunities.

Committee Members:

Tracy Graham
Graham Allen Partners

Ivan Baird
Mid-States Minority Supplier Development Council

Jacqueline Barton
Specialized Staffing

Redgina Hill
Bethel College

Marian Hodges
Data Realty

Eric Ivory
Kem Krest

Jessica Koscher

Joan McClendon
University of Notre Dame

Bethany Hartley
Regional Partnership Liaison
South Bend - Elkhart Regional Partnership

Beth North
Force 5

Abigail Paul
Pokagon Band of Potawatomi

Angela Rupchock-Schaffer
Marshall County Community Foundation

Amish Shah
Kem Krest

Marcia Tatay
Graham Allen Partners

Darran Teamor
1st Source Bank

Isaac Torres
Intercambio Express