Diversity & Inclusion Committee

Committee Strategies:

 

1. Business Ownership: Increase the number of minority and women owned businesses.

2. Visibility: Develop a database of minority professionals and students and raise the visibility of minority leaders.

3. Leadership: Increase minority participation in management training.

4. Networking & Sponsorship: Increase networking and sponsorship opportunities for minority professionals and students

5. Welcoming: Support immigrants to fully participate in social, civic and economic opportunities.

Committee Members:

Tracy Graham
Co-Chairman
Graham Allen Partners
tgraham@graham-allen.com

Bethany Hartley
Regional Partnership Liaison
South Bend - Elkhart Regional Partnership
bhartley@southbendelkhart.org


Jacqueline Barton
Specialized Staffing Solutions
jbarton@specializedstaffing.biz

Redgina Hill
Bethel College
redgina.hill@bethelcollege.edu

Eric Ivory
Kem Krest
eivory@kemkrest.com

Beth North
Force 5
bnorth@discoverforce5.com

Isaac Torres
Intercambio Express
itorres@intercambioexpress.com

Marian Hodges
Data Realty
mhodges@data-realty.com

Angela Rupchock-Schafer
Marshall County Community Foundation
arschafer@marshallcountycf.org

Kristin Pruitt
RDA Liason
Lake City Bank
kristin.pruitt@lakecitybank.com

 

 

 


Jessica Koscher

Joan McClendon
University of Notre Dame
jmcclen1@nd.edu

Dr. Abigail Paul
Pokagon Band of Potawatomi
aapaul.dds@gmail.com

Amish Shah
Kem Krest
ashah@kemkrest.com

Marcia Tatay
Graham Allen Partners
mtatay@graham-allen.com

Darran Teamor
1st Source Bank
Teamor@1stsource.com