Board Members

RDA Board Members

The board members are professionals in business, finance, economic development, rail, or air transportation, and they are appointed by the executives of the counties.

Kristin Pruitt, Chair
Executive Vice President & General Counsel
Lakeland Financial Corp.

John DeSalle, Vice Chair
Hoosier Racing Tire Corp.

Dallas Bergl, Secretary-Treasurer
President & CEO
INOVA Federal Credit Union

John Affleck-Graves, Member
Executive Vice President
University of Notre Dame

Pete McCown, Member
Community Foundation of Elkhart County